les Collectionneurs : Restaurants, Hôtels, Travellers
becomes
|
Welcome to the les Collectionneurs community !

Last 50 customer's reviews les Collectionneurs

Charming hotels, gourmet restaurants and guest houses: Discover the last 50 comments from our clients about all our Collection. Feel free to consult them, they will help you find the right destination and pick the hotels or restaurants that will suit you best.
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 12/11/2018 by ,
Tres positif
5
Très bon accueil. Notre chambre était spacieuse et calme. Il fallait monter quelques etages à pied mais nous avons été récompensés !
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 12/11/2018 by ,
Perfect stay, perfect location!
4.8
Spotless clean, beautiful room, perfect mattress, perfect location, healthy delicious breakfast
Grand Hôtel Henri
French Riviera
Posted on 12/11/2018 by ,
30/39 years old
Bravo
4.3
Très bel hôtel qui mériterait bien une 5e étoile.
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 12/11/2018 by ,
Great Location
4.4
Clean room and great location. 10 min walk to train station and was centrally located to everything downtown
Hôtel Globe et Cecil
Posted on 12/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Claudia
4.3
Zentrale Lage, entsprach vollkommen meinen Erwartungen
Le Mas de Peint
French Riviera
Posted on 11/11/2018 by ,
30/39 years old
Unbelievable Experience!
5
Our stay at Le Mas de Peint was magical. As one would expect, the accommodations were exceptional with excellent bedding, a wonderful shower and every other comfort you would need. The grounds are beautiful and a lot of fun to explore. We hope to come back when it's warmer and we can take advantage of the beautiful pool, horseback riding and other fun excursions. What made the stay especially incredible for us, were the meals we had at Mas de Peint. Gregory Brousse and his team are incredible. The cooking was so flavorful and carefully crafted with ingredients from their land. Every dish had layers of flavor and unique tastes. It's clear that Chef Brousse has traveled and is adept at weaving flavors and cooking techniques from other culinary cultures into his own formidable style. On our last night, we were the only travelers staying in the hotel and had the opportunity to eat in the kitchen area and converse with Chef Brousse and his team while they cooked for us. It was one of those once-in-a-lifetime nights that we will never forget. Thank you for making our stay so above-and-beyond. We cannot wait to visit again someday!
Hôtel-Restaurant Ricordeau
Posted on 11/11/2018 by ,
30/39 years old
Wonderful historic hotel
4.6
We had a great stay at a beautiful, historic hotel. We were welcomed by a nice gentleman who also was our waiter at dinner. Everything was superb. I’m so glad we decided to stop in Loué.
Château du Clair de Lune
Posted on 10/11/2018 by ,
Mr
5
Sitio y staff muy agradable a buen precio para la calidad.
Château et Spa de la Commanderie
Posted on 10/11/2018 by ,
CLIENT
5
Etablissement superbe dans un trés beau parc au calme ,l'accueil est à la hauteur de l'établissement ainsi que la restauration Je conseille vivement
Les Jardins de Bakea
Posted on 10/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Sensational
4.9
Stayed for a 1night en route to Spain.......what a fantastic hotel, full of character...so charming.Room was perfect with a balcony looking onto Pyrenees ...then the restaurant....best food and wine( recommended by Corinne) we have ever had...cannot recommendation enough. All this set in a beautiful village..just perfect...will definately be back.
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 09/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Fab hotel!
4.9
Hotel le clos is in a great location. We stayed in the triple bedroom and it was a good size with the courtyard right outside our door! Some parts of the room are a bit tired looking like the wallpaper in places but overall fantastic hotel in the heart of Paris. Would definately stay again!!!!
Domaine de Clairefontaine
Posted on 06/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Excellent
4
Very nice location, beautiful surrounding and excellent restaurant
Auberge de Clochemerle
Posted on 06/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Positief
4.7
Heel mooi gerenoveerd hotel dat nu klasse uitstraalt. Restaurant is top !
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 05/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
My Visit
4.8
The Hotel was very nice.Very polite staff.
Villa du Taur
Occitanie
Posted on 05/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Lovely stay
4.8
Great location, helpful staff, comfortable guest rooms and an excellent restaurant!
La Ramade
Normandy
Posted on 05/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
An excellent place to stay.
5
We enjoyed our stay at this lovely location. It was everything we had hoped it would be. We were greeted warmly and shown to our spacious comfortable room. The breakfast was excellent and we would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a convenient place to stay in Normandy.
Le Maréchal
Posted on 05/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Wonderful hotel, amazing staff!
4.6
I loved the location of this hotel. It was close to everything I wanted to see and the staff was so amazing and helpful.
Domaine Château du Faucon
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 05/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Romantic get-away!
4.8
Romantic get-away in a French Chateau! Friendly staff and very beautiful. Sedan is near by with lots to see too!
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 05/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Nice hotel with atmosphere. Excellent location next to Jardin Luxembourg and...
4.5
Nice hotel with atmosphere. Excellent location next to Jardin Luxembourg and walking distance to Notre Dame. If you are looking for a special hotel with its own personality and no business feel- this is it. We did not experience breakfast as we ate in cafes across the street.
WO-Wilson Opéra
Île-de-France
Posted on 05/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Excellent
4.8
Personnel accueillant et très souriant. Endroit calme proche du métro et de la gare. Chambre très propre. Petit déjeuner copieux. Un super bon sejour
Hôtel Golf Château de Chailly
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
Posted on 04/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Superb
4.5
A beautifully restored luxurious Château with spacious private rooms and public spaces. Every comfort provided. A very luxurious experience made possible with the help of exceptional staff
Le Viscos
Midi-Pyrénées
Posted on 03/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Beautiful french village and gastronomy
4.9
The staff is kind and helpful the highlight is the restaurant serving all 3 meals. Michelin star food in remote setting.
Château d'Igé
Posted on 02/11/2018 by ,
Yes
Halloween meal
4.3
Good meal. I particularly enjoyed the brochet which had a delicious crisp crust. As pike is not usually served in UK restaurants we were surprised at how good it was. As I am a great fan of Sauvignon Blanc we chose a bottle of Pouilly Fume to go with our meal. It was a 2014 and in my opinion whilst drinkable had none of the classic Sauvignon characteristics. It was taken away and not charged for. Service was professional and quick.
Le Maréchal
Posted on 02/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Charm
4.9
We had a great stay. The hotel gave us a upgrade to a luxury room without us having to ask. Staff was great, we had a problem opening the door to the garage and the staff were more then willing to walk to our car and help us. The hotel is located in the best place in all Colmar
L'Auberge de la Charme
Posted on 01/11/2018 by ,
Outstanding
5
We have dined here several times and have never had any cause for complaint. Whilst it is the chef who decides what actually arrives on your plate, the staff are very careful to explore your likes and dislikes (including any allergies). The only choices you have to make are - meat or fish for the main course and if you would like cheese before dessert. Every plate is a picture and the food tastes sublime. Service is equally attentive without being intrusive. On this occasion we elected to have the wines recommended by the sommelière and were very pleasantly surprised with a Sicilian white made with the Grillo grape followed by a Bouchard lightly chilled Fleurie. In summary, this is a restaurant worthy of two rather than one Michelin stars.
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 31/10/2018 by ,
-30 years old
Fab stay
4.6
Clean, warm and friendly.
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 31/10/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Fabulous
4.8
Lovey, elegant chateau with wonderful grounds, very friendly and helpful staff and EXCELLENT food. Can't wait to come again
Château Sainte Sabine
Posted on 31/10/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Inspired Chateaux
5
Could have stayed longer aways a favorite!
Château de la Bégude - Restaurant le Ciste
Posted on 31/10/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Golf travel
4.1
Very nice hotel and straff, Perfect location for golfers. Short way from the AirPort and to several golf courses,
Villa Tri Men
Brittany
Posted on 30/10/2018 by ,
+70 years old
Return visit
4.8
We love coming back on our way to Roskoff to return to Ireland. Our room number 7 is very special to us. Your staff are excellent and so helpful and charming. I miss the boiled egg in the morning , !!!!
La Cour Berbisey
Posted on 30/10/2018 by ,
My First DIJON
5
marvelous!!!
Le Viscos
Midi-Pyrénées
Posted on 30/10/2018 by ,
+70 years old
The overall service, from the front desk, to the Chefs, servers and room...
5
The overall service, from the front desk, to the Chefs, servers and room cleaners, is excellent, warm, friendly and client-focused. The food is sensational, prepared by Chefs who are passionate about their creations. Saint-Savin is a special location, a beautiful and unspoiled French town, in one of the most beautiful valleys of the Pyrenees.
Gallery Park Hotel & SPA
Posted on 29/10/2018 by ,
30/39 years old
Delightful stay
4.6
We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Gallery Park Hotel & Spa in Riga. The staff were exceedingly courteous and helpful. The location was very good and we found the hotel to be charming and comfortable.
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 29/10/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
A truly lovely experience
4.3
Very friendly and helpful staff. Outstanding setting. Wonderful food and comfortable bedrooms. It is the fourth consecutive year of staying there and it is always a peaceful haven...... It is extremely difficult to find any fault at all !!
La Bastide de Moustiers
Posted on 29/10/2018 by ,
-30 years old
Great October break
5
Superb in every way. A wonderful break from normal life! A beautiful, secluded country retreat. We'll be back.
Domaine des Roches
Posted on 29/10/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Calme, confort et gastronomie
4.8
Bel établissement au calme, chambre spacieuse, piscine, sauna, très bon dîner. Idéal pour se reposer et se balader.
Hostellerie de l'Abbaye de la Celle
Posted on 29/10/2018 by ,
30/39 years old
Mooie afsluiter
4.8
Mooi je locatie om te beginnen. Verder tegenover een paar jaar terug is er wel wat verandert. Weliswaar blijft het een ervaring het gedreven team bezig te zien. Het menu wat ingekort maar blijft allemaal lekker maar het komt allemaal wat snel achter elkaar wat dat voor Belgen het een beetje minder magisch maakt.
Villa Navarre
Aquitaine
Posted on 29/10/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
A comfortable stay
4.5
The staff were extremely helpful and the room we stayed in befitted the history of the building - huge bay windows, high ceilings and a bathroom bigger than most hotel bedrooms. It’s an old building so the heating was a little suspect, but the staff did all they could to make us comfortable.
Hostellerie de l'Abbaye de la Celle
Posted on 29/10/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Week-end d’automne
4.6
Séjour agréable Personnel professionnel Établissement apprécié
Château de Bellefontaine
Posted on 28/10/2018 by ,
+70 years old
Just Wonderful!
4.9
A great place to stay in Bayeux. Friendly, helpful staff, great food, clean comfortable room. I highly recommend it.
La Ramade
Normandy
Posted on 28/10/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Amazing stay
4.8
Very friendly helpful staff,amazing accommodation clean and Stylish
Le Maréchal
Posted on 28/10/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Perfect. We couldn't be more pleased. We will hopefully come again. Thank...
4.5
Perfect. We couldn't be more pleased. We will hopefully come again. Thank you.
Arraya
Aquitaine
Posted on 28/10/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Lovely Hotel in a lovely village
4.4
The hotel is very homely and very welcoming. We stayed in a cosy room, with lovely period furniture and subtly coloured in the red and white colours of the Basque region (we borrowed a small red and white cushion for a Basque wedding and replaced it carefully at the end of the night - sorry). The bathroom was modern and lovely and clean too. Sare is a lovely, friendly village.
Grand Hôtel Henri
French Riviera
Posted on 28/10/2018 by ,
+70 years old
Sistertrip
5
We were pleased With our visit from beginning to end . The room and staff were wonderful . If ever I am in the region again you would be my first choice .
La Maison Bord'eaux
Nouvelle-Aquitaine
Posted on 28/10/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Great Hotel
4.9
Very cool hotel hidden away in Bordeaux
La Malouinière des Longchamps
Posted on 27/10/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Lovely hotel
5
Spacious family room in a lovely country setting
Auberge de Clochemerle
Posted on 27/10/2018 by ,
+70 years old
English travellers in the beaujolais region.
4.5
Top quality hotel with fine dinning to be experienced.
Le Moulin du Roc
Posted on 27/10/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Beautiful Perigord
5
Le Moulin du Roc is the perfect place to stay to enjoy the quiet beauty of the Perigord, with excellent food, service, and accommodations.
Le Viscos
Midi-Pyrénées
Posted on 26/10/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
A gem in the mountains
4.6
We were pleasantly surprised to find this to be a top-notch restaurant. The culinary experience was outstanding! The owner family were very welcoming and friendly.
Hôtel Le Grand Monarque
Posted on 25/10/2018 by ,
+70 years old
Memorable visitation
4.7
Not only the central location of the hotel but the staff and the quality of the hotel exceeded expectations. Every effort was made by all staff to make our extended stay “ one to remember”. The restoration of the hotel is excellent, the attention to detail of the restoration immaculate. We have already recommended the hotel and location to friends.