les Collectionneurs : Restaurants, Hôtels, Travellers
becomes
|
Welcome to the les Collectionneurs community !

Last 50 customer's reviews les Collectionneurs

Charming hotels, gourmet restaurants and guest houses: Discover the last 50 comments from our clients about all our Collection. Feel free to consult them, they will help you find the right destination and pick the hotels or restaurants that will suit you best.
Château de Bellecroix
Posted on 17/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With your family
Loved to stay at your Chateau.I'll back again
5
Loved to stay at your Chateau.I'll back again
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 17/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - As a couple
Nice stay
4.8
I spend 3 nights to Hannong hôtel. Room was spacious and clean, well decorated living room. Nice people and good location. Nothing to add, go for it.
Château de Bellecroix
Posted on 17/04/2018 by ,
+70 years old - As a couple
Heu-reux !
4.9
Magnifique demeure. Accueil très cordial, sourires. Satisfaction max à tous points de vue. En résumé : nous reviendrons !
WO-Wilson Opéra
Île-de-France
Posted on 16/04/2018 by ,
30/39 years old - As a couple
Good hotel located near to Shopping places
4
Clean, nice and cosy hotel for a few nights stay. Conveniently located within train station and supermarket. Walking distance to Shopping mall Galleria Lafayette and restaurants.
Chateau de Rilly
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 16/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With friends
Home from home
4.6
Situated in a quiet little village surrounded by vines and Champagne houses, but within easy reach of Reims - this is a very comfortable hotel with excellent food and a variety of drink especially champagne !
Château du Clair de Lune
Posted on 16/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With your family
Quiétude
4.5
Havre de paix, on se sent chez soi dans cette belle demeure aux beaux espaces et aux chambres spacieuses, calmes et confortables.
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 15/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - Alone
A must go place
5
An incredible team serves an stilish place. A nice Bar à Vin. A Best Buy in Strasbourg
Ermitage de Corton
Posted on 15/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - With your family
A wonderful stay
4.9
What a beautiful hotel ... perfect location, stunning food and the most comfortable room with amazing views.
Hostellerie de l'Abbaye de la Celle
Posted on 15/04/2018 by ,
+70 years old - Alone
Exceptional
5
A return guest ………… shall return whenever I am in the vicinity — very comfortable room and exceptional food and great service Thank you
Maison Philippe Le Bon
Posted on 15/04/2018 by ,
As a couple
Dijon
4.2
Friendly staff give a warm welcome in this dog friendly and comfortable hotel. The dinner in the dining room was excellent.
Chateau de Rilly
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 14/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - As a couple
Fantastic hotel
5
Fantastic room. Superb setting and location. Lovely staff. Great facilities and amazing food
Domaine de Clairefontaine
Posted on 14/04/2018 by ,
As a couple
Fantastisch!
4.7
Prachtig gelegen hotel, prima accommodatie, heerlijk diner, geweldige bediening en service. Ontbijt idem dito.
Maison Philippe Le Bon
Posted on 14/04/2018 by ,
30/39 years old - Alone
Stunning place
4.8
The place was so charming, rooms were beautifully decorated. Very comfortable bed, and very friendly staff
Maison Philippe Le Bon
Posted on 14/04/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - With friends
Excellent hotel--central location with great value
4.5
Very nice hotel, very centrally located and well priced. It's not going to knock you out with stylishness but the comfort of the beds, bathroom and the location will make up for that in spades. A bonus: an historic 15th century courtyard is lovely. Staff are very nice, too! We did not have breakfast at the hotel.
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 13/04/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - As a couple
Chateau d'Etoges
4.6
Chateau d'Etoges is a charming, beautiful residence. I always feel just so relaxed when we stay there. It isn't cheap, but it's still a great visit. The restaurant in the Orangerie deserves a special mention as does the beautiful park that surrounds the chateau. But best of all is the whole ambience. We will return!
Grand Hôtel Henri
French Riviera
Posted on 13/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Fabulous!!
4.9
Everything was simply perfect and to a very high standard. The bed and bed sheets were the most comfortable I have ever slept on. The dinner was outstanding.
Hôtel Demeure Les Mouettes
Posted on 13/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Merveilleux séjour
4.7
très bel établissement, personnel très accueillant et serviable, c'était notre deuxième séjour, nous reviendrons.
Le Montrachet
Burgundy
Posted on 12/04/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - As a couple
Hewes Review
4.9
The service was impeccable and the personnel were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant dining experience and the food was exceptional.
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 12/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - As a couple
Very special experience!!
5
Château Etoges is a very special place. If you stay here, you will never forget it. The building is stunning the service is outstanding and the food in the restaurant is unbelievable!!! Couldn’t recommend staying here more. It is perfect!!!
Le Clair de la Plume
Posted on 12/04/2018 by ,
As a couple
Excellent
4.7
Wir haben uns wunderbar willkommen gefühlt, haben uns mit der Geschichte von Madame de Sevigne und dem beeindruckenden Schloss beschäftigt. Kleine, feine Kunstwerke auf dem Teller rundeten diese Erlebnisreise ab.
Auberge de Clochemerle
Posted on 12/04/2018 by ,
+70 years old - As a couple
Outstanding
4.7
Wonderful food and wine and service.
Château de Bellecroix
Posted on 11/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - With your family
Une belle etape Comme des templiers
4.9
Accueil très attentionné et prévenant de l’hotesse très gentille qui relate l’histoire de la demeure. Decouverte d’une Superbe demeure chargée d’histoire , on se sent transporté dans le temps ! Quel calme ! Meme si iln’y a pas de restaurant sur place un service de plats cuisinés de bonne qualité et un service de vin au verre nous a permi de ne profiter du bourgogne et de ne pas bouger apres un gros trajet tres pluvieux. C’etait vraiment tres appréciable de pouvoir profiter de la soiree sur place et gouter a la magie du lieu avec nos enfants. La demeure est très bien entretenue et joliement meublée, une heureuse surprise . Les photos du site rendaient moins bien que la realité . Un super rapport qualité prix ! Merci !
Château Sainte Sabine
Posted on 11/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - With friends
Burgundy Visit
4.9
We chose the location just north of Beaune and en route back to Paris. We arrived late afternoon and had an amazing dinner with very early departure to Paris. The chateau was beautiful from all common rooms and the views were pastoral and serene. The staff were accommodating and very polite. The food and dinner setting was perfect.
La Bastide de Moustiers
Posted on 11/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Excellent
4.8
Excellent
Gallery Park Hotel & SPA
Posted on 11/04/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - As a couple
Spitzenhotel in Riga
4.7
Absolut gute Erfahrungen gemacht. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam, die Sauberkeit hervorragend. Das gereinigte Bad z.B. sah immer aus wie neu. Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut. Nur wenige Gehminuten zur Altstadt.
Hôtel Demeure Castel Brando
Posted on 11/04/2018 by ,
+70 years old - With friends
Un vrai moment de détente
5
We spent the last two nights of our trip to Crete at Hôtel Demeure Castel Brando and this proved the perfect end to a great holiday - in spite of the weather! Delightfully appointed rooms, charming and ever-ready-to-help team at Reception, a heated pool to defeat the chill and a blissful massage to round off the day. The hotel is furnished as an upscale home with easy chairs and a couple of sitting rooms to lounge in. Two good restaurants within a couple of minutes walk and our pleasure was complete. Thank you!
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 11/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
30 Year Wedding Anniversary
4.9
Tremendous service, ambiance, privacy and outstanding restaurant. Amazing experience in the lushest gardens with roaming Château animals within the estate. A must for a relaxing getaway or for that special occasion.
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 11/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - As a couple
Soggiorno di comfort
4.8
Ottima accoglienza, posizione strategica
Château et Spa de la Commanderie
Posted on 10/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - With your family
Excellent experience
5
This is a wonderful place run by people who really care and want everyone to feel welcome in their home. Despite our early arrival, nothing was too much trouble and we had a fantastic stay. The dining room is a particular treat; lively atmosphere, good food and beautiful rooms.
Grand Hôtel de l'Opéra
Midi-Pyrénées
Posted on 10/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Awesome hotel
5
This hotel is lovely, clean and friendly. I spent time this morning looking up other hotels Oxnard by this chain. Great attention to details. Bravo!
Gallery Park Hotel & SPA
Posted on 10/04/2018 by ,
-30 years old - As a couple
Almost perfect but not quite
4.1
Had a great time with my wife. Hotel's location was perfect and within walking distance to everywhere. With a few improvements and would be 5/5!
Château de Courban & SPA Nuxe
Posted on 09/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - Alone
I love this hotel. It makes my trips south really something to look forward to....
4.6
I love this hotel. It makes my trips south really something to look forward to. Always wonderful service, food and experience, thank you!
Hôtel Wilson
Burgundy
Posted on 09/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With friends
Top sauf le chien d'un client qui aboie dans la chambre d'à côté
4.2
Top sauf le chien d'un client qui aboie dans la chambre d'à côté
Le Clair de la Plume
Posted on 09/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Bon moment
4.8
Personnel et lieu accueillant . Un régal pour les papilles et les yeux
Hostellerie de l'Abbaye de la Celle
Posted on 09/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Another wonderfull experience at the Hostellerie de l'Abbaye de la Celle
4.7
We came back for another stay at the Hostellerie de l'Abbaye de la Celle, and were not dissapointed. As the last time we had a wonderfull time with the atmosphere, the facilities and not least the kitchen. We have decided to make our trips to Hostellerie de l'Abbaye de la Celle into a tradition - something we allready look forward to the next time we have the opportunity.
Grand Hôtel Henri
French Riviera
Posted on 09/04/2018 by ,
Great time
5
Service was great so was the food at the Resteraunt. Rooms were clean and comfortable
La Ramade
Normandy
Posted on 07/04/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - As a couple
Lovely place to stay
5
We were really impressed by the decor, gardens, and friendliness of the staff and the owner. Breakfast was excellent too. I would definitely return to this hotel.
Le Clair de la Plume
Posted on 07/04/2018 by ,
+70 years old - As a couple
Très bien
4.9
A recommander
Chateau de Rilly
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 07/04/2018 by ,
As a couple
Exceptional service
4.8
5 star service from all members of staff . The true difference in star rating for me is not the size of a swimming pool or number of restaurants. It is the personal service received from happy staff and in this wonderful chateaux
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 04/04/2018 by ,
30/39 years old - For business
Spotless stay at good location
4.6
The rooms are spotless and cleaned daily. Elevators are available for almost all rooms. Lovely reception offering umbrellas and complimentary coffee in the morning.
La Maison Bord'eaux
Posted on 04/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - Alone
Tutto perfetto!! Accoglienza ottima, così come la pulizia e la disponibilità e...
5
Tutto perfetto!! Accoglienza ottima, così come la pulizia e la disponibilità e gentilezza del personale: Dimitri è un'eccellenza.
La Maison Bord'eaux
Posted on 04/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Wonderful stay
4.4
This is the perfect spot to stay while in Bordeaux. We enjoyed a lovely room and shared space while here for 5 days. The staff is exceptional and always helpful. This was our second stay at this hotel and we'd definitely stay here again if returning to Bordeaux.
Château d'Ygrande
Posted on 04/04/2018 by ,
+70 years old - As a couple
Buitengewoon
4.9
Een zeer klassiek château, adembenemend mooi gelegen, met paardenstallen in een prachtig landgoed. Het is in een min of meer authentieke staat, maar wel zeer comfortabel. Het restaurant is zeer goed. Het personeel is vakbekwaam, behulpzaam en zeer vriendelijk.
La Maison Bord'eaux
Posted on 04/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - With your family
Perfect
5
A hidden GEM. Behind the door you'll a luxurious guesthouse. About 14 different rooms with most of them with a view on the courtyard/garden. Friendly and Professional staff. Super clean rooms. Delicious breakfast and delicious own wine. Perfect starting point to explore all the sites.
Ermitage de Corton
Posted on 03/04/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - With your family
Excelent!!!!
5
c'est parfait! la chambre ! le petit dejeuner! Le diner au resto est ireprochable!! Magnifique!!
Castel de Très Girard
Posted on 03/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - Alone
Excellent stay
5
Superb location and superb hotel. I arrived with my dog for a one night stopover in transit back to the UK. On arrival my greeting was great and I was given all Information needed including advice on dog walking. Dinner was excellent and I could even take the dog into the restaurant. Advice from sommelier on local wine was a delight as was the wine chosen. Overnight trip was expensive, but you pay for what you get and to me, it’s worth it. Will return in the summer for an extended trip so as to explore the wine region.
Hôtel-Restaurant du Port
Posted on 03/04/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - As a couple
Very nice hotel by the lake
4.6
The hotel is perfectly located and has a very nice restaurant overlooking the lake as well. We were upgraded to a lake-view room which was very very nice being my boyfriend's and mine first getaway together. The room was very nice and clean, but quite small.
Villa Navarre
Aquitaine
Posted on 02/04/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With your family
A special place
4.5
A stay at the Villa Navarre is a very special experience. It is a beautiful and unique property with amazing views and a wonderful restaurant.
La Cour Berbisey
Posted on 02/04/2018 by ,
With your family
Super stay
4.8
We only stayed one night on our way to the Alps, but the welcome was warm and wonderful. We travelled as s family of 5 and took 2 rooms both very well presented and with everything we needed. The swimming pool was amazing and the kids loved it. To top things off the lovely hostess helped us pull off a wonderful April Fools day trick! Poisson d’Avril!!
Château du Clair de Lune
Posted on 02/04/2018 by ,
With your family
Lovely experience! Peaceful gardens and comfortable beds!
4.5
Lovely experience! Peaceful gardens and comfortable beds!