les Collectionneurs : Restaurants, Hôtels, Travellers
becomes
|
Welcome to the les Collectionneurs community !

Last 50 customer's reviews les Collectionneurs

Charming hotels, gourmet restaurants and guest houses: Discover the last 50 comments from our clients about all our Collection. Feel free to consult them, they will help you find the right destination and pick the hotels or restaurants that will suit you best.
Royal Hainaut Spa & Resort Hotel
Posted on 17/01/2020 by ,
40/49 years old
Somptueusement surprenant !
4.6
Formidable atmosphère, nous sommes emportent dès le premier franchi dans la cour d’accueil, d’honneur. Ensuite c’est un voyage, une admiration et un émerveillement de tous les instants. Les ressentis sont multiples et forts entre l’histoire du lieu, l’admiration pour l’engagement d’une telle réalisation, le ravissement de découvrir les lieux modernes et respectueux du passé. Il est inutile d’evoquer la qualité, le confort et la beauté des chambres : ils vont de soit. On ne quitte pas vraiment les lieux en repartant, ils nous poursuivent, l’enchantement demeure et nourrit l’esprit jusqu’au prochain séjour ou passage ! À très bientôt. Merci d’avoir créer et de faire vivre et faire partager un tel endroit.
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 16/01/2020 by ,
60/70 years old
Great as always
5
I’ve been staying here for more than a decade. It’s always welcoming, comfortable, clean, and friendly service.
Clos Marcamps
Aquitaine
Posted on 15/01/2020 by ,
50/59 years old
Well looked after.
5
Stayed overnight last week on our way to Portugal. The place is fabulous and the attention to detail first class, nothing was too much trouble.
Belfry & Spa
Midi-Pyrénées
Posted on 14/01/2020 by ,
30/39 years old
Sejour correct
3.3
Établissement 4**** - grâce à son emplacement et ses services mais locaux et personnel pas à la hauteur d'un palace.
Belfry & Spa
Midi-Pyrénées
Posted on 14/01/2020 by ,
60/70 years old
Nice place, wonderful hosts
3.9
The owners do their very best to renovate the hotel and they are doing a great job. It‘s not yet finished, but the rooms are nice, the lobby is cosy, the breakfast -room is very sympathetic, the only thing we did not like that much was the pool area because it‘s quite dark. Everybody in the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful!
Château de Saulon
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
Posted on 13/01/2020 by ,
40/49 years old
We look forward to a return trip.
5
We look forward to a return trip.
Royal Hainaut Spa & Resort Hotel
Posted on 12/01/2020 by ,
50/59 years old
Fine
4.4
Everything Good
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 12/01/2020 by ,
60/70 years old
Great dinner
4.2
Superb restaurant, lovely building and grounds. The bed was rather hard.
Maison Philippe Le Bon
Posted on 12/01/2020 by ,
60/70 years old
Good hotel in Dijon
4.2
nice area , full of history, good location to visit Dijon, we fell by chance at this hotel, coming from the south and looking to find something in the surrounding, we were not disappointed, we were supprised by the space and the well-kept environment, very nice.
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 09/01/2020 by ,
50/59 years old
I night stay review
3.2
This is our third stay at the hotel. The decor seems more grubby than previous visits - on our first visit it was sppotless. Now it seems a bit shabby. Staff very helpful & welcoming. They helped us out with a chrger for our phone. We booked the room late & were glad to get it, however the ceiling was very low & it felt very clausterphobic.
Hôtel Wilson
Burgundy
Posted on 08/01/2020 by ,
60/70 years old
One night at Perpignon
3.8
Practical location.
Michel Chabran
Rhône-Alpes
Posted on 08/01/2020 by ,
60/70 years old
Overnight stay
3.3
Choose hotel because of restaurant which was closed. Website confusing , we believed bistro was in hotel. Return taxi was 100 Euro. Hotel was fine as was bistro but after long drive we did not want to leave the hotel. It was not just us another couple were also disappointed
Hôtel Golf Château de Chailly
Posted on 08/01/2020 by ,
50/59 years old
Great burgundy retreat
4.6
great burgundy retreat
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 07/01/2020 by ,
50/59 years old
Très bon accueil, très bonne literie, très bonne situation mais aménagements...
3.8
Très bon accueil, très bonne literie, très bonne situation mais aménagements vieillissants et entretien général laissant à désirer
Château Sainte Sabine
Posted on 07/01/2020 by ,
60/70 years old
Like always parfait
4.7
We always go back to Sainte Sabine . The staff is excellent, l’ambiance parfait , la cuisine parfait / perfect and always a pleasure to be there. We’ve been in a lot of other chateaux / castles but this one is excellent. We do think it has a lot to do with the ambiance , they make you feel at home and always with great pleasure . Thank them so much !
Hôtel Wilson
Burgundy
Posted on 07/01/2020 by ,
50/59 years old
Excellent séjour
4.5
Nous sommes absolument satisfaits par les prestations et la chambre. Tout était au top.
Maison Philippe Le Bon
Posted on 07/01/2020 by ,
50/59 years old
Very nice
4.5
quiet, clean, good wifi
Le Maréchal
Posted on 07/01/2020 by ,
50/59 years old
Great place to stay in Colmar
5
You can’t get more into the heart of this amazing town by staying in this historic hotel. Great service from the staff and top quality food - all located on the main river. Highly recommend
Royal Hainaut Spa & Resort Hotel
Posted on 06/01/2020 by ,
40/49 years old
1 day stay feedback
5
Exceptionnel structure with modern and old mixture. The pool is Amazing
Domaine des Roches
Posted on 04/01/2020 by ,
40/49 years old
Séjour parfait
4.9
Demeure absolument charmante au coeur d'un immense parc. Dépaysement garanti avec quelques biches que l'on peut apercevoir. Très grande chambre, avec vue sur le parc, un lit King size et une grande salle de bain. Propreté impeccable et bons équipements (TV, fauteuils, prises, sèche-cheveux, peignoirs, chaussons) Service souriant et professionnel. Sauna très chaud et piscine rafraîchissante donc ça s'équilibre ;-). Salle de sport à dispo. Petit déjeuner en chambre très bien, tout comme le room service qui est très rapide. Restaurant de bonne qualité, on y mange bien. Prix global très correct. Pas de défaut, à ce prix là tout était parfait. Je recommande.
Château de Bellefontaine
Posted on 01/01/2020 by ,
50/59 years old
Very nice property, good breakfast, close to all Normandy sites. Large room....
4.4
Very nice property, good breakfast, close to all Normandy sites. Large room. Lots of upside potential
Hôtel Wilson
Burgundy
Posted on 31/12/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
Cosy boutique hotel with friendly service
4.8
Cosy boutique hotel with friendly service. Nice rooms. Tasty breakfast. Great location.
Château de Rilly
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 30/12/2019 by ,
+70 years old
Chateau de Rilly is a delightful, small, luxury hotel offering all that is best...
4.8
Chateau de Rilly is a delightful, small, luxury hotel offering all that is best about France, its people and its food/wine; not least the champagne! Proximity to the motorways makes access very easy en route to the Alps from UK. My wife and I have stayed twice and will certainly call again.
Château d'Igé
Posted on 30/12/2019 by ,
Yes
Overnight stop
4.8
Excellent stay. Room very comfortable and warm. Restaurant friendly with good food and lovely ambiance. Staff friendly and welcoming
Château de Saulon
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
Posted on 30/12/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
Prefect stop on the way to the Alps
4.8
Lovely hotel in excellent peaceful location but also close to the main motorway for access. Stayed in family room with 2 adults and 2 children - spacious and comfortable. Ate in the restaurant on half board - great meal and the food for the children was version of the main menu not burger and chips - perfect! Breakfast was more basic - would be nice to have better hot options but possibly due to high expectation after meal the night before! Staff were lovely. Would recommend.
Château de Saulon
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
Posted on 30/12/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
Perfect stay
5
We stayed for one night as a stop over from Calais to the alps, in the family annexe which was huge and super stylish. We ate at the restaurant and were looked after beautifully by the whole staff team. We will return in the summer for sure if we are ever in the area! It was too short really. Could have got used to the chateau life for sure!!
Château du Clos de la Ribaudière & Spa
Posted on 29/12/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
Pause en famille
3.6
Bel établissement même si un petit rafraîchissement serait le bienvenu. Restaurant très agréable avec un bon rapport qualité /prix pour les menus, mais une carte un peu hors de prix. Une bonne halte malgré tout.
Auberge du Lac
Rhône-Alpes
Posted on 27/12/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
Cozy Hotel in a nice and quiet environment
4.4
Rooms are comfortable and quiet. Restaurant is very good.
Château du Clos de la Ribaudière & Spa
Posted on 26/12/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
A lovely hotel to stay and relax with excellent food
3.8
A lovely hotel to stay and relax with excellent food
Hôtel À La Cour d’Alsace
Posted on 24/12/2019 by ,
+70 years old
Very good to excellent
4.8
top location, quiet but in the city, very good hospitality, nice rooms, and an excellent restaurant/winstub, with very good service, and an excellent breakfast ,all with friendly staff
Les Jardins de Bakea
Posted on 23/12/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
Jardins de Bakea
4.8
Everything about this hotel seems to be so right like its quiet location, the spacious room, the meals and of course the staff. We remained very happy to have stayed there.
Château Sainte Sabine
Posted on 22/12/2019 by ,
+70 years old
Magical hamlet
4.5
Sabine is the magical hamlet and site of the intimate chateau Sabine. Inspired architecture and lovely grounds with pond and spectacular views. Professional staff a plus. The setting inspires reflections of times past with added relaxed comfort.
Château d'Igé
Posted on 14/12/2019 by ,
Outstanding food and service
4.9
We have stayed at the Chateau d'Ige several times and have always dined in the restaurant as we love it. The food is sublime and creative. A vegetarian with a nut allergy must be every chef's worst nightmare, but he managed to create a beautiful three course meal for me and nothing was too much trouble for Patrick, the waiter. Very polite and cheerful staff.
Château et Spa de la Commanderie
Posted on 14/12/2019 by ,
Very good but improvable
3.6
elegant, quite, nice, feel in the history, balance price-quality: expensive
Hôtel Golf Château de Chailly
Posted on 09/12/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
Massage
4.2
Outre les étoiles ci dessous, je souhaite relever la très grande qualité du soin massage de ce dimanche matin,apprécié tant par ma conjointe que par moi-même!
Grand Hôtel Henri
French Riviera
Posted on 08/12/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
Stunning stay!
5
Top quality hotel, excellent facilities, beautiful room, and a Michelin quality restaurant to top it all off!
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 07/12/2019 by ,
Another excellent dinner!
5
We have enjoyed countless dinners over many years at Restaurant Chateau d’Etoges and we always enjoy an excellent meal with wine/ champagne expertly suggested by the sommelier. The cheese trolley is exceptional and the desserts are perfect.
Château du Clos de la Ribaudière & Spa
Posted on 06/12/2019 by ,
Restaurant
4.3
Always well looked after. Business menu excellent value. Outdoor eating in Summer very pleasant.
Hostellerie de l'Abbaye de la Celle
Posted on 03/12/2019 by ,
Calm,comfortable with excellent unobtrusive service
4
Calm,comfortable with excellent unobtrusive service
Le Mas aux Cèdres
French Riviera
Posted on 02/12/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
Fabulous!
5
What a find! I’m so pleased to have stayed in this very elegant and sympathetically renovated former coach house in picturesque Lioux, by the majestic inland cliff known as the Falaise de la Madeleine. The bright rooms with sleek en-suites are modern and stylish and the bed supremely comfortable. So peaceful - you only hear the sound of birdsong. Breakfast was delicious with fresh juices and coffee with croissant, breads, local jams and honeys and granola with yoghurt and a variety of nuts and seeds. Because there is no shop or restaurant in Lioux we were delighted to have the extra option of a small evening meal - lovely!
Villa du Taur
Posted on 30/11/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
Excellent sejour tres agreable
4.4
excellent sejour tres agreable
La Chartreuse du Bignac
Posted on 28/11/2019 by ,
-30 years old
Wonderful
4.9
As always, a peaceful and thoroughly relaxing stay with you.
Château d'Igé
Posted on 28/11/2019 by ,
Yes
Distinction
4.5
We had an excellent stay .
Hôtel Golf Château de Chailly
Posted on 27/11/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
Great place
4.6
It's a wonderful place, with great service. You feel welcome any where in the castle and in the golf club.
Château d'Igé
Posted on 26/11/2019 by ,
Yes
What a find!
4.9
Well, a find for us at least but not for the hundreds who have used this wonderful old Château before us. Superb room with huge, comfortable bed, good shower and facilities. Clean, comfortable and they allow dogs - not just allow but encourage it seems. They love dogs! Beautiful dining areas both modern and traditional with gorgeous dining area overlooking the gardens for warmer times. Now we eat at a lot of very good restaurants (starred and non) and I’d have to say that the food was really quite creative and plates coming out around us were eye catching and presentation interesting. My partner and I don’t eat meat so we know our choices will always be limited to whatever the fish or veggie options happen to be but it’s difficult to categorise what we had. It wasn’t bad in any way but it was unexpected and ‘different’. Interesting and paired with the excellent Chateau London white it made for an enjoyable and much discussed dinner. Overall this place comes highly recommended for everything and if you’re travelling with dog(s) it gets six stars. Will definitely visit again and hit the restaurant with anticipation for the next surprise.
Hôtel Le Grand Monarque
Posted on 25/11/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
Reposant
5
Bon accueil...très propre...vin et cuisine très bonne