les Collectionneurs : Restaurants, Hôtels, Travellers
becomes
|
Welcome to the les Collectionneurs community !

Last 50 customer's reviews les Collectionneurs

Charming hotels, gourmet restaurants and guest houses: Discover the last 50 comments from our clients about all our Collection. Feel free to consult them, they will help you find the right destination and pick the hotels or restaurants that will suit you best.
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 23/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With your family
Perfect
4.7
Good Hotel perfectly located in the middle of Strassbourg with helpful and friendly staff
Hôtel Golf Château de Chailly
Posted on 23/05/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - As a couple
SUPER
4.7
S : Splendide - U : Unique - P: Parfait - E: Exceptionnel - R : Royal --> SUPER
Hôtel et Bistrot du Bac
Posted on 23/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Magnificent
5
Hotel du Bac is a special little hotel on the coast. The view from our bedroom window was spectacular. The bistro is very good too. Overall our stay was very uplifting. Such a beautiful place.
Hôtel Golf Château de Chailly
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With friends
Lieu exceptionnel, le propriétaire à procédé a une renovation dans le...
4.2
Lieu exceptionnel, le propriétaire à procédé a une renovation dans le respect du patrimoine. Le personnel est professionnel et très avenant. Ce fût une tres belle découverte, adresse à concerver et à recomamnder. Merci.
Hôtel Golf Château de Chailly
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
30/39 years old - As a couple
Client
4.7
Lieu d exception, très bon accueil, cadre magnifique, golf bien entretenu, excellents repas (petit-dejeuner, brunch, Armaçon). Merveilleux séjour
Hôtel-Restaurant du Port
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With your family
Super!
4.4
Dieses Hotel ist ausgesprochen praktisch eingerichtet und sehr sauber. Wir waren begeistert. Alle Angestellten waren überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir gehen jederzeit gerne wieder dahin und empfehlen es wärmstens weiter.
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
-30 years old - As a couple
Merci !
4.7
Fantastique séjour dans ce magnifique château et domaine. Merci à tout le perosnnel d'une grande qualité.
WO-Wilson Opéra
Île-de-France
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - For business
Very nice
4.6
I enjoyed my stay in your hotel. The staff was very friendly and welcoming and that goes across the board - front desk, room cleaners and the breakfast staff. The room was a good size, so was the bathroom. It was a really comfortable stay, I had no complaints what so ever. I will definitely come back on my next business trip.
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - With friends
Introducing friends to Etoges.
4.8
We received a warm welcome once again and stayed in the refurbished turret room. The restaurant experience was wonderful, our friends remarked how excellent the food and service were. Breakfast was good value, the lady taking drink orders very busy but efficient.
La Chaumière
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
+70 years old - As a couple
Another delightful stay
4.8
Comfortable characterful rooms. Delicious food and friendly helpful staff. The property is kept in tiptop condition now being enhanced by a new bigger car park and the re-ordering of the old car park and gardens into a pretty terrace and gardens. The owners are hands on to ensure high standards.
 Le Domaine du Colombier
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - As a couple
Lovely stay
4.8
A tastefully appointed, professionally run and friendly hotel. We wished we could stay longer.
Château de Pray
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - With friends
Visit to the Loire Castles
4.9
Great hotel and restaurant. The staff were very helpful and the setting was amazing.
Chateau de Rilly
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Visit Champagne in style
4.6
A beautiful small château with a small but pretty formal garden and elegant terrace. Fresh neutral decor inside keeps the atmosphere airy and luxurious. Attentive service and first rate dining.
Clos Marcamps
Aquitaine
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - As a couple
A great find!
4.9
We stayed over for 1 night only, but the experience was absolutely excellent! The rooms are spectacular, the grounds and garden is so lovely and even a short stay with a few hours at the side of the pool or in the garden make you feel entirely at home. The dinner we had in the evening was original and delicious with lovely accompanying cocktails and wines. All in all a great find and would highly recommend anyone even if they are only going for a short stay!
WO-Wilson Opéra
Île-de-France
Posted on 22/05/2018 by ,
30/39 years old - With your family
Outstanding Stay
5
This was a very warm and inviting hotel for our stay in Paris. The entire team was incredibly kind and accommodating both pre-arrival and during our three night stay. Baptiste, Zozan, Mirabella, Noura and the wonderful kind breakfast attendant on May 12-13 made us feel incredibly welcomed and were always available to answer all of our questions. We are so thankful for such a lovely hotel in Paris and hope to stay there again.
Hôtel Demeure Les Mouettes
Posted on 21/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Charmant
4.7
Notre séjour a été très agréable. Les chambres sont confortables et décorée avec goût. Le petit déjeuner était copieux, mais il est difficile de comprendre comment il se fait qu’il n’y aie pas De lait d’amande ou soya pour les cappuccinos.
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 21/05/2018 by ,
30/39 years old - For business
La chambre la moins chère vaut-elle le coût?
4.4
J'aime beaucoup cet hôtel. Celui où je m'arrête à Strasbourg dès que j'y suis pour la nuit. L'atmosphère… Le petit dej' au grand complet, etc. Ma dernière visite a quelque peu terni mon appréciation. Pour une fois, je réserve la plus petite chambre. En arrivant: drôle d'effet. 10m2 c'est vraiment petit mais cela je pouvais m'en douter L'ascenseur est juste à côté de l'entrée. Ce que je craignais est arrivé: c'est bruyant: pas tant la mécanique que les 1ers réveillés qui passent presque sur le pas de ma porte. Pas de frigo alors que l'emplacement pour l'attend (les boissons sont donc sur le bureau). La salle de bain manque de deux petits détails: pas de port Papier toilette (donc sur le sèche serviette…) Et la douche ne s'ouvre pas avec sa poignée qui ne suffit pas pour débloquer la porte. Quant à la douche à main, elle manque de pression. Je reste assez convaincu que la salle de bain venait d'être refaite. Peut-être même d'autres éléments de la chambre… D'où ces quelques défauts peut-être. En tout cas, je ne me risquerais plus à prendre ce type de chambre ici. A mon avis, sa situation ne correspond pas au standing de l'hôtel. Pour le reste, je recommande le Hannong à tous!
Hôtel Cottage Bise
Rhône-Alpes
Posted on 21/05/2018 by ,
+70 years old - As a couple
Agréable et relaxant séjour ...
5
Agréable et relaxant séjour Malheureusement il manque un mini bar dans la chambre
Hostellerie de l'Abbaye de la Celle
Posted on 21/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With friends
Le vrai luxe
4.7
Il est toujours difficile de trouver un juste équilibre dans le service. Un lieu de ce niveau se doit d'être irréprochable. Mais le risque est alors de basculer dans l'excès. Rien de tout cela à l'Abbaye de la Celle. Tout est au niveau requis. Le vrai luxe
Villa Tri Men
Brittany
Posted on 21/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
The perfect place to celebrate my big Birthday
4.8
Beautifully located on the estuary of the river Odet this gorgeous Hotel is my perfect home from home when visiting my family in Brittany .... as well as having beautiful rooms and location the hotel have a fantastic restaurant where the local seafood is king !! and I am not surprise than the Chef received his first Michelin star .... The dinning room and terrace is perfect to entertain friends and family or even for a romantic dinner for two under the stars ..... I will highly recommend this hotel if you wanted to explore and discover the region .....
Hôtel Wilson
Burgundy
Posted on 20/05/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - As a couple
Uitstekend
4.7
Klassieke charme
Ermitage de Corton
Posted on 20/05/2018 by ,
+70 years old - With friends
Fantastisch
4.6
Fantastisch
Hôtel-Restaurant du Port
Posted on 20/05/2018 by ,
+70 years old - As a couple
A great stay
4
WE were very impressed by the location of the hotel and the accommodation, but were especially please with the quality of the service and thermals that we had.
Château de Saulon
Posted on 20/05/2018 by ,
+70 years old - With friends
Burgundy castle & culinary experience
4.4
The Chateau is very conveniently located not too far from the major A6 motorway, It has a quiet position with ample parking space and a lovely wood to walk through. A dive in the heated swimming pool is a great reward after a day driving. The rooms are peaceful and spacious. The highlight is the fabulous restaurant with its great wine list!
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 20/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Lovely stay
4.8
Second visit to Chateau and not the last. The staff are lovely, the room and gardens were lovely and the dinner was wonderful. Really enjoyed our stay.
Hôtel Globe et Cecil
Posted on 19/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
City hopping
4.8
Lovely central located hotel. Clean and tidy. Comfortable room. Lovely bathroom
Villa du Taur
Midi-Pyrénées
Posted on 19/05/2018 by ,
+70 years old - With friends
Bravo
4.9
Hôtel adorable avec un accueil chaleureux et décontracté, idéalement situé, calme et intime . Tout ce qu’on aime😘 Le restaurant offre une cuisine délicieuse avec un excellent rapport qualité prix👏
Le Mas Saint-Florent
French Riviera
Posted on 18/05/2018 by ,
As a couple
Sara Connelly
4.6
Beautiful home, wonderful hosts! We loved our stay.
Grand Hôtel Henri
French Riviera
Posted on 18/05/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - With friends
Nice stay
4.6
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. The room was clean. The staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast was excellent. The location of the hotel was excellent.
Château du Clair de Lune
Posted on 17/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Cómo en palacio!!!
4.4
Hemos repetido por tercera vez y volveremos !!amabilidad comodidad y situación Inmejorable!!
Gallery Park Hotel & SPA
Posted on 17/05/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - As a couple
Visit to Riga from New York
4.9
Beautiful setting, wonderful service, delicious breakfast, spacious, clean accommodations in artistically restored building
Château Sainte Sabine
Posted on 17/05/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - With your family
Very pleasant
4.8
We only stayed one night, on our way from CDG to Provence - we now wish we had stayed longer. The restaurant served an excellent dinner and our rooms were outstanding. The personnel were very attentive and professional - way above average.
Le Montrachet
Burgundy
Posted on 17/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With friends
9
4.9
Le Montrachet is really one of my favorite accomodations. Beautifully situated, exceptional restaurant and comfortable rooms.
Ermitage de Corton
Posted on 16/05/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - As a couple
Hotel de charme
5
Belle demeure au milieu des vignes. Accueil personnalisé et agréable. Chambre confortable, bien équipée et literie de qualité. Table raffinée et belle carte de vins. A refaire sans hésitation!
Villa Tri Men
Brittany
Posted on 16/05/2018 by ,
30/39 years old - As a couple
Excellent
5
We have been extremely happy with all aspects of our stay; easy to find, easy parking, great welcome, beautiful room, quiet and private with all essential in-room requirements, lovely breakfast, excellent staff - wonderful locations and views - we will return. We strongly suggest eat in the restaurant - do not be tempted to eat on the harbour which was disappointing.
Hôtel Wilson
Burgundy
Posted on 15/05/2018 by ,
60/70 years old - With friends
Le charme à Dijon
4.8
Petit hôtel de charme situé dans un bâtiment historique à une dizaine de minutes du centre touristique de Dijon. Situation idéale pour visiter à la fois le centre et les environs de Dijon. Personnel très serviable, attentionné et d'une grande gentillesse. Petits déjeuners vraiment délicieux. Il y a lieu de privilégier les chambres donnant sur la cour intérieure à celles donnant sur les rues extérieures si on souhaite dormir la fenêtre ouverte.
Castel Brando Hôtel & SPA
Posted on 15/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - As a couple
Loved it.
4.6
Loved it.
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 15/05/2018 by ,
Alone
Clean establishment and very good service
4.8
Clean establishment and very good service
Grand Hôtel Henri
French Riviera
Posted on 15/05/2018 by ,
+70 years old - As a couple
Charming hotel and restaurant.
4.1
A very Nice hotel With a pleasent ambience. Friendly and helpful staff. The superior room we had was spacious and nicely decorated With comfortable beds. A very good French breakfast. The restaurant presented an excellent menue on the terrace for dinner.
Le Clair de la Plume
Posted on 14/05/2018 by ,
+70 years old - As a couple
Du bonheur
4.8
Un accueil si chaleureux et attentionné. Notre chambre " l`Ecritoire", harmonieuse et confortable. La végétation du jardin enchanteresse. Au restaurant :personnel stylé et charmant et repas délicieux.
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 14/05/2018 by ,
30/39 years old - Alone
Excellent choice
5
Friendly staff, fantastic location, comfortable bed, tasty breakfast, just a very good experience overall.
Le Montrachet
Burgundy
Posted on 14/05/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - As a couple
Montrachet Magic
5
This is a great hotel in a beautiful village. The staff are super helpful and friendly and as we always travel with dogs we love that they are so accommodating of the dogs. The food is really nice and it is a wonderful place.
Gallery Park Hotel & SPA
Posted on 14/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With friends
Top class hotel
4.7
Fascinating hotel, with top service. Nice location, fine food and very confortable. Definitely a top class hotel, with style and class.
Le Montrachet
Burgundy
Posted on 13/05/2018 by ,
50/59 years old - With friends
Lovely weekend break
4.2
Lovely location, nice rooms and fantastic food. We will be back!
Le Clair de la Plume
Posted on 13/05/2018 by ,
30/39 years old - As a couple
Formidable
4.9
Excellent séjour. Etablissement de haut standing. Personnel aimable et serviable
La Bastide de Moustiers
Posted on 13/05/2018 by ,
+70 years old - As a couple
Extraordinary as Always
4.7
As always the Bastide is at the pinnacle of standards combining the best in class for service, cuisine, and accommodations. We will continue to return often as we have now for nearly 15 years to this one-of-a-kind destination.
Château et Spa de la Commanderie
Posted on 13/05/2018 by ,
As a couple
Sehr schöner Aufenthalt
4.8
Schönes, grosszügiges Zimmer. Sehr schöne Räumlichkeiten für Dinner und Frühstück. Geheizter Pool. Sehr nette Angestellte.
Hôtel et Bistrot du Bac
Posted on 13/05/2018 by ,
40/49 years old - With your family
Parfait
4.8
Jolies chambres, super emplacement, bon petit déjeuner,
Le Clair de la Plume
Posted on 13/05/2018 by ,
+70 years old - As a couple
A special place
5
From the moment we arrived we were most welcome. Our room was lovely, the garden and flowers quite beautiful and our dinner exceeded our expectations.
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 13/05/2018 by ,
A very good hotel
5
perfect location, nice place. I would love to be allowed to be environmental conscious and not change our linens every day... that would be nice. Maybe that would mean some savings for the hotel and that way could update some minor details (carpet?) The staff was really nice and we plan to stay there next time we visit Paris, for sure.