les Collectionneurs : Restaurants, Hôtels, Travellers
becomes
|
Welcome to the les Collectionneurs community !

Last 50 customer's reviews les Collectionneurs

Charming hotels, gourmet restaurants and guest houses: Discover the last 50 comments from our clients about all our Collection. Feel free to consult them, they will help you find the right destination and pick the hotels or restaurants that will suit you best.
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 18/09/2019 by ,
Highly recommend
4.7
The hotel provides excellent services to its guests. I am giving it 5 stars because of the help the hotel staff gave me after my wallet was stolen in the city. They were extraordinary
Le Montrachet
Burgundy
Posted on 18/09/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
A Delve
4.8
Very good all round. Food was excellent and the accomodation was very good. Service by the staff was excellent as well.
Arraya
Aquitaine
Posted on 18/09/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
We enjoyed our stay at Arraya - it's a comfortable and friendly hotel. We...
3.6
We enjoyed our stay at Arraya - it's a comfortable and friendly hotel. We appreciated the room upgrades, thank you.
Hôtel Globe et Cecil
Posted on 18/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
Perfect hotel
5
Excellent staff and location
Hôtel Golf Château de Chailly
Posted on 18/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
Prettig hotel
3.3
Prettig hotel. Zwembad zalig. Eten in de bistro prijs kwaliteit niet goed. Doorgezakte matras.
Domaine des Clos
Languedoc-Roussillon
Posted on 18/09/2019 by ,
Fantastic stay
5
My wife and I spent 5 days at Domaine Des Clos and really loved the it.Davis Sandrine and Liza were so friendly and helpful with everything. We had a meal 2 nights here which is made up in a huge picnic basket and provided to us when we come down to the main hall and sat outside in the beautiful courtyard The accomodation we had was huge and had modern bathroom and toilet facitlities and air conditioning but was old and historic full of antique furniture paintings photos etc This fully restored property was an old vineyard and has beautiful gardens and a massive swimming pool The surrounding area and towns were magic We had an awesome time
Château de Bellefontaine
Posted on 18/09/2019 by ,
Everything a traveler wants
5
Lovely and welcoming - rooms were immaculate and nicely appointed, staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Grounds and public spaces were beautiful and well kept. We couldn’t have been happier with our stay there.
Domaine de Clairefontaine
Posted on 18/09/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
Cycle Tour 2019
4.6
Perfect place to start our 2 week cycle tour - leaving our car here and setting off after a very pleasant over night stay & dinner at the bistro. The staff could not have been more welcoming and helpful - and the rooms were perfect for us.
Belfry & Spa
Midi-Pyrénées
Posted on 18/09/2019 by ,
I have stayed in Lourdes many time in the past two years. Once I discovered the...
5
I have stayed in Lourdes many time in the past two years. Once I discovered the Hotel Belfry, ,I will not stay any where else. The staff goes out of their way to help you.. Everyone is very efficient and pleasant. The rooms are immaculate. The pool . is a gem.. I love the location as it is in the center of my favorite places.. .. close to the grotto and also close to shops and restaurants out of the tourist hub.
La Borde
Burgundy
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
(Too) Short Stay
4.9
Exceptional property and hosts. Cannot praise highly enough and will definitely return
Grand Hôtel Henri
French Riviera
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
Lovely break
4.9
So close but in its own world
Belfry & Spa
Midi-Pyrénées
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
Nothing
4.8
Very good, very welcoming staff. Nice hotel. I will recommend. Thank you so much!
La Ramade
Normandy
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
Smashing hotel close to Avranches
4.5
Swish hotel with beautiful gardens and superb breakfast
Villa du Taur
Occitanie
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
Chic & Comfortable Boutique Hotel
4.5
We really enjoyed our one night stay here. Our Deluxe Room (#301), was an end corner room facing a quiet courtyard with windows on three sides, making it bright and welcoming. The bed was firm and very comfortable, the linens & towels lovely & the bathroom amenities excellent and in recyclable packaging. Both task and ambient lighting was excellent with easy access switches. The air-conditioning/heating control quite simple & effective. Great room layout, with the separate toilet near the entrance, the bathroom (with walk-in shower & soaking tub) with double sinks and heated towel rack behind the bed area, and desk with mini-fridge, espresso machine and closet opposite the bed. It was very quiet, the staff were friendly and efficient and had already put our luggage (left in their secure area when we arrived too early for check-in) into our room when we came back a couple of hours later. Excellent parking quite close by, with a discounted rate for hotel guests. Would definitely stay again.
Château du Clair de Lune
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
Nice place
4.7
Nice place just a minutes away from the city centre.
Royal Hainaut Spa & Resort Hotel
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
Un endroit magique en plein centre ville
4.6
Cela fait la 2ème fois que nous y allons en 2 mois et avons séjourné dans la même chambre privilège.Un excellent moment de parenthèse et de détente.Très bon accueil.Repas du soir à la brasserie excellent comme la première fois et carte différente. Cependant j'ai trouvé le lieu moins propre qu' en juillet. Notemment au niveau de la moquette qui donne au niveau de l'allée des chambres privilège.Avec le reflet du soleil les traces de la verrerie du bar ressortaient mais nous avons vu que c était en cours de nettoyage donc bon point.Une personne avait laissée ouverte les douches communes du SPA de ce fait mon époux a dû passer par les vestiaires femmes car un homme d'entretien était en train de nettoyer. Il n'y avait personne donc cela n'a pas posé de problèmes.Café et pâtisserie prise au bar et très bonne.Personnel réactif. Très bon moment de détente au Spa.Mais attention je pense que la piscine n'est pas suffisamment aérée car des traces d humidité s'installe sur les murs...Et les 3 jets ne fonctionnent pas...La féerie de la première fois s'est un peu envolée cependant nous nous sentons bien dans cet endroit. Et je suis sûre que mes remarques seront prises en considération.Les prix sont interessants par rapport aux prestations.Oui nous y retournerons :-)
Château de Jallanges
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
A real life fairy tale
5
We came for 1 night and stayed for 2. A truly special and exceptional experience. It’s not every day you get to stay in a beautifully and lovingly restored chateau... .. thank you for sharing your home with us. We enjoyed a picnic under the stars for supper as there isn’t a restaurant, but who cares as the breakfast is huge and wonderful. We look forward to returning next year. Merci.
Château de Bellecroix
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
Magnifique
4.8
Endroit magnifique, château et parc sublimes. Endroit beau et reposant. La chambre était très spacieuse et agréable, salle-de-bain très jolie.
La Ramade
Normandy
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
Over night stay
4.8
Very nice place .
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
Lovely Chateau in a good location
4.9
This is our third visit in as many years to the Chateau d'Etoges, which is a testament in itself. A lovely, character, chateau set in a quiet village, perfect for relaxing; either to break up a long journey (as in our case) or a long weekend. The staff are always welcoming and helpful. The rooms large with a comfortable bed and bathrooms of a good size. Superb restaurant with a seasonal menu, excellent wine list and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.
Hôtel Le Grand Monarque
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
+70 years old
A quality hotel
5
Our second visit - hotel situated right in the centre, private parking a bonus. Room Cande is very spacious and the quality of room and furnishings are high. Staff always extremely friendly and helpful.
Le Maréchal
Posted on 17/09/2019 by ,
+70 years old
My stay was wonderful. My room was lovely, the breakfast was delicious and...
4.8
My stay was wonderful. My room was lovely, the breakfast was delicious and everyone connected with the hotel was exceptional. Alex was especially helpful!
Château de l'Abbaye de Moreilles
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
September 2019
4.8
This was our second stay at this hotel. It is one one of the most delightful places you could wish for. The family is so generous and hospitable.
Le Radio
Auvergne
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
Enhoyable
4.1
Comfortable, clean room
Villa Tri Men
Brittany
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
+70 years old
Escape From Brexit
5
My wife and I came to Villa Tri Men from England for one night to escape from all the noise about Brexit. It was a beautiful and well-cared for hotel with wonderful staff in a most incredible setting on the banks of the Odet. We wished we could stay for ever but it has provided us with the tonic we needed! We had dinner at the hotel's sister restaurant Bistro Du Bac just down the road. This was equally wonderful. We really enjoyed our escape! I had noticed this hotel when we came to Ste Marine many years ago and had always wanted to stay there. It fulfilled our dreams!
La Cour Berbisey
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
CLB Cuts the Mustard
5
An exceptional place in every way: welcoming and informative proprietrice; beautiful building and interiors; perfectly appointed rooms; and a few steps away from the Parcours de la Chouette.
Le Moulin du Roc
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
WOW......
5
I have never taken so many photos at a hotel :-)
Hôtel Le Grand Monarque
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
Very comfortable
4.8
This is my third visit to Le Grand Monarque. As always I was very courteously received and my bedroom was very comfortable .
Château d'Ygrande
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
Totally relaxing!
4.6
We were greeted warmly by Flore and she immediately upgraded us to a lovely bedroom. Our dog was with us and she was invited to enjoy the chateau as well. The chateau is decorated in a modern but classic way with beautiful lighting, curtains and furnishings. Our evening meal was delightful and it surprised us how fresh and full of flavour all the courses were. Compliments to the chef! The next morning , after breakfast, we sat on the terrace admiring the peaceful view of the rolling hills and the beautiful horses. We were joined by the owner ‘s friendly dogs who freely walked around the estate. We would love to return here soon.
La Chartreuse du Bignac
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
Lovely Stay
5
A beautiful home in lovely environs with delicious food.
Château Sainte Sabine
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
+70 years old
Sejour de Reve
5
Tout etait parfait.
Maison Philippe Le Bon
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
+70 years old
Excellent and... Friendly
5
Nice and clean room, good restaurant with excellent foie gras! Super nice wines!
Château de Saulon
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
Fantastic weekend
4.7
Beautiful château, professional, smart and kind staff. Just excellent from the director to all persons of the staff we have crossed
Auberge de Clochemerle
Posted on 16/09/2019 by ,
+70 years old
Gastonomic delights
4.9
We had four delightful nights at the Auberge de Clochemerle. The service was impeccable and the food was superb. Thank you Roman and Delphine for a wonderful experience.
Château Sainte Sabine
Posted on 15/09/2019 by ,
+70 years old
Delightful!
4.8
Our three nights visit to this beautiful chateau was one of the highlights of our recent trip to France. The room was comfortable with a beautiful view. Everyone associated with the hotel was attentive and helpful. The location is convenient for visiting many attractions in the Burgandy area.
Château de Rilly
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 15/09/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
Excellent from start to finish
4.9
By far the best and most welcome check in and check out for any hotel we’ve stayed in all over the world. The rooms were of excellent quality as was the menu and food in the restaurant in the evening. Breakfast did not disappoint either. 5 stars all the way.
Château de Saulon
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
Posted on 15/09/2019 by ,
+70 years old
Again our visit was a welcome break in our journey through France . The room...
4.3
Again our visit was a welcome break in our journey through France . The room was convenient for easy access parking and our dog was warmly welcomed . Thank you . The grounds of the Chateau & nearby woods offer excellent exercise for the dog after many hours on the car journey . In the room the shower handle was not securely fixed to its base /crochet ) which was awkward for taking a shower . But the room was clean & light & airy & quiet . . Our dinner in the restaurant was exceptional & I particularly appreciate the herbs & vegetables from your own potager. My husband was delighted with your wine list . Breakfast was also excellent . Fresh fruit & compote and the scrambled eggs tasted particularly good . Many thanks . We hope to return next year .
Maison Tirel Guérin - restaurant La Gouesnière
Posted on 15/09/2019 by ,
+70 years old
Lovely stay
4.7
Always a pleasure to stay in this delightful example of all that's best about French hospitality and cuisine. We look forward to staying here again in the future.
Hôtel Golf Château de Chailly
Posted on 15/09/2019 by ,
Splendid
4.5
We spent 5 nights at Chailly en truly enjoyed your great m hospitality, fantastic meals and very nice golf. It was really Great and we will come back Herman & Marijke
Les Maritonnes Parc & Vignoble - Restaurant Rouge & Blanc
Posted on 15/09/2019 by ,
+70 years old
Etape très agréable
4.3
Arrivée à 12.30h et excellent petit brunch. Soin du visage pour Madame, tout à fait satisfaite du service , sieste pour Monsieur. Repas du soir: entrecôte et filet de boeuf, accompagnés d'un Saint Amour sans défaut. Petit déjeuner du lendemain irréprochable. Bref l'étape que l'on aime
La Bastide de Moustiers
Posted on 15/09/2019 by ,
30/39 years old
Fantastic location, beautiful accommodation, delicious food and incredible staff...
4.9
Fantastic location, beautiful accommodation, delicious food and incredible staff
Le Petit Coq aux Champs
Posted on 14/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
An oasis of calm
4.1
A wonderfully quiet venue - but beware it is hugely difficult to find- Superb food delivered in a low le manner
La Ramade
Normandy
Posted on 14/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
Wonderful Great room. Great staff. Beautiful property. Breakfast was...
4.8
Wonderful Great room. Great staff. Beautiful property. Breakfast was delicious. Unfortunately not a lot of restaurants nearby
Le Relais des Moines
French Riviera
Posted on 14/09/2019 by ,
EXCELLENT
5
Excellent ....... as always !
Le Montrachet
Burgundy
Posted on 14/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
A wonderful overnight stay
4.9
Had a wonderful overnight stay some 30 years ago and this was just as memorable - great standards maintained.
Domaine de Clairefontaine
Posted on 14/09/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
Wunderbare Domaine, einfach eine Oase pur! Das Dinner ein Traum, merci!!!
4.5
Wunderbare Domaine, einfach eine Oase pur! Das Dinner ein Traum, merci!!!
Château Sainte Sabine
Posted on 14/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
The Perfect Break
4.9
The Chateau Sainte Sabine is the perfect place for a wonderful either a short few days or longer if you are very fortunate The location, the Chateau,the rooms just fantastic and the staff in a word fantastic.
Domaine de Clairefontaine
Posted on 14/09/2019 by ,
60/70 years old
A wonderful revisit
5
This was our third visit on this place. We were not disappointed! We enjoyed everything, the House and the surroundings. Lovely rooms. The staff kind and proffesinels. And the restaurant magnificent.
Château de Bellecroix
Posted on 13/09/2019 by ,
40/49 years old
Lovely place
3.7
convenient, good location, elegant, clean, excellent for dog lovers, caring staff
Maison Philippe Le Bon
Posted on 13/09/2019 by ,
50/59 years old
A great place to stay when you visit Dijon
4.5
Overall a very good stay but the breakfast can be improved.