les Collectionneurs : Restaurants, Hôtels, Travellers
becomes
|
Welcome to the les Collectionneurs community !

Last 50 customer's reviews les Collectionneurs

Charming hotels, gourmet restaurants and guest houses: Discover the last 50 comments from our clients about all our Collection. Feel free to consult them, they will help you find the right destination and pick the hotels or restaurants that will suit you best.
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 11/12/2018 by ,
Another perfect stay!
5
I get to visit Strasbourg a couple times each quarter, and have settled into a very comfortable routine staying at the Hannong, due to the wonderful and accommodating staff, the extremely comfortable rooms and environment, and of course the great location with easy walking access to the train station and all that Strasbourg has to offer.
Villa du Taur
Occitanie
Posted on 10/12/2018 by ,
-30 years old
Great stay
4.4
Really great location, super staff. Enjoyed my stay very much!
Le Maréchal
Posted on 08/12/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Charming Stay
5
How lovely to be right in the middle of things with the Christmas Market! The hotel was magical and I felt a part of the Christmas market by staying there. Dinner and breakfast were wonderful!
Château de Bellefontaine
Posted on 08/12/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Great stay
4.4
We have stayed here previously and thought it excellent hence we booked again. This time we stayed in a Duplex rather than the main building and were very pleased with the accomodation - very spacious. We ate in the restaurant and were slightly disappointed compared to our previous stay, maybe a different chef.
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 08/12/2018 by ,
Satisfait
4.5
Établissement idéalement situé, au calme, confortable et propre avec personnel de qualité.
Château de Bellefontaine
Posted on 07/12/2018 by ,
+70 years old
Stay at Chateau de Bellefontaine
4.2
Beautiful location, very well restored building in immaculate condition, pity the lift not working and no mention of when it will be repaired.
Gallery Park Hotel & SPA
Posted on 06/12/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Все было на высоте!
5
Очень хороший, уютный отель. Обслуживание на высоте. Персонал МОЛОДЦЫ.
Grand Hôtel Henri
French Riviera
Posted on 06/12/2018 by ,
Fantastic place
5
What a wonderful hotel with fabulous setting and lovely helpful staff. Cannot recommend this place highly enough, we were so happy with your stay there and the food was also fantastic.
Grand Hôtel Henri
French Riviera
Posted on 06/12/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Lovely hotel
4.7
Great service, great location and great ambience
Eiffel Saint Charles
Île-de-France
Posted on 04/12/2018 by ,
30/39 years old
Bellissimo
4.5
Albergo in posizione perfetta. Vista torre Eiffel da davanti l'ingresso dell'hotel fantastica. 250 metri dalla fermata metro dupleix che collega arco di trionfi - fermata de Gaulle Etoile, ottima per chi arriva da Orly. In 10 minuti di metro si raggiu ge qualsiasi posto. Esperienza fantastica e super consigliata. Belle stanze e hotel pulitissimo.
Hannong Hotel & Wine Bar
Posted on 04/12/2018 by ,
Week-end Marché de Noël
4.8
Très bien, grande chambre spacieuse et très propre. Service impeccable et le petit déjeuner copieux avec produits frais et du terroir. Il manquait juste pour un 4 étoiles, une bouteille d’eau offerte dans la chambre et des peignoirs. Sinon rien a dire.
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 03/12/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Cute well located hotel
4.2
Great, quiet location with helpful staff.
Eiffel Saint Charles
Île-de-France
Posted on 03/12/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Pleasant stay; Super staff. Great location
5
Pleasant stay; Super staff. Great location
Château de Bellefontaine
Posted on 03/12/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Beautiful grounds, luxurious rooms
4.5
The property is marvelous. Businessmen frequent as with some families. We chose the priviledge room as we were on holiday. It was well appointed with day beds and extra appointments. The details like the heated towel holders and bathrobes with slippers were a nice touch. I really liked the breakfast.
Le Carré d'Alethius
Posted on 02/12/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Super
4.8
Très bel établissement La décoration est superbe super accueil
Les Maritonnes Parc & Vignoble - Restaurant Rouge & Blanc
Posted on 29/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Impeccable
5
Chambre au top Restaurant au top Accueil au top
WO-Wilson Opéra
Île-de-France
Posted on 28/11/2018 by ,
Negocios
4.1
Sitio perfecto en todo precio servicio limpieza y mucha atención y servicio del personal Muy muy bien lo recomiendo
WO-Wilson Opéra
Île-de-France
Posted on 27/11/2018 by ,
30/39 years old
Aangenaam
4.6
Goede bediening. Het buffet is uitgebreid genoeg. Enige negatief puntje harde matrassen. Voor de rest super.
Hôtel Wilson
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
Posted on 26/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Business trip
4.6
Very nice little hotel a 15 min walk from the old town. Room and bathroom small but very clean and enough space if your not planning to spend much time in the room.
Château de Courban & SPA Nuxe
Posted on 26/11/2018 by ,
30/39 years old
Excellent séjour
4.9
Un passage évidement trop court tellement on se sent bien au Château de Courban ! Belles chambres spacieuses et bien décorées, excellente attention du personnel, très bons conseils sur les visites alentours, cadre magnifique et une cuisine au top !
Le Petit Coq aux Champs
Posted on 26/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
The small rooster
4.8
Fantastic- simple, confortable and great dining
Maison Philippe Le Bon
Posted on 25/11/2018 by ,
Great stay
4.8
Lovely friendly athmosphere in the middle of Dijon. It is the second time we stay and will be happy to come back.
21, Foch
Posted on 23/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Lovely stay
4.6
Really enjoyed my stay. Very comfortable room , quiet and great location.
Maison Tirel Guérin - restaurant La Gouesnière
Posted on 23/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Review of la Gousniere
4.9
A wonderful hotel with superb food.
Château de Cîteaux - La Cueillette
Posted on 22/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Weekend 3 glorieuses at Meursault
4.3
Lovely charming hotel in middle of the vineyard. The staff was mostly friendly. However please FIX the wifi which is a complete disaster and almost unusable. I had to use up all my monthly roaming allowance and purchase additional roaming while standing in the middle of the hotel, which was quite frustrating..
Villa Navarre
Aquitaine
Posted on 21/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Visit to Pau
4.4
A great place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel.
Château et Spa de la Commanderie
Posted on 20/11/2018 by ,
They looked after me very well
4.7
They looked after me very well
Hôtel Globe et Cecil
Posted on 20/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Excellent location and ambition
4.6
Hotel was superb in terms of authentic style, location and helpful team. Very clean and easy to reach.
Grand Hôtel Henri
French Riviera
Posted on 19/11/2018 by ,
+70 years old
Beuatiful hotel, clean and inviting, very kind service, good location
4.7
Beuatiful hotel, clean and inviting, very kind service, good location
Château de la Bégude - Restaurant le Ciste
Posted on 19/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
delightful
4.4
Lovely settling, friendly staff
Château et Spa de la Commanderie
Posted on 18/11/2018 by ,
Une vie de château
4.6
Très bel établissement tranquille. Accueil très sympa. Service impeccable et très bon restaurant.
Le Touring
French Riviera
Posted on 18/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
SUBLIME
5
SUBLIME
Chateau de Rilly
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 17/11/2018 by ,
+70 years old
Comfortable stay.
4.8
Every member of staff was pleasant, helpful and anxious to ensure we enjoyed our stay. Our room was comfortable and the facilities were very good. Overall an enjoyable experience.
Les Jardins de Bakea
Posted on 16/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Parfait
4.1
Parfait
WO-Wilson Opéra
Île-de-France
Posted on 13/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Great short stay
4.8
Very friendly staff, great location, very good breakfast, comfortable bed.
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 13/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Long Time Client, Love le Clos Medicis
4.8
I have stayed at Le Clos Medicis since 2002, after it went through it's last mature renovation. I still love the hotel and choose it on every stay in Paris.
Les Jardins de Bakea
Posted on 13/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Estancia Excelente
4.8
Un sitio estupendo en un lugar esplendido
Hôtel-Restaurant Ricordeau
Posted on 11/11/2018 by ,
30/39 years old
Wonderful historic hotel
4.6
We had a great stay at a beautiful, historic hotel. We were welcomed by a nice gentleman who also was our waiter at dinner. Everything was superb. I’m so glad we decided to stop in Loué.
Château du Clair de Lune
Posted on 10/11/2018 by ,
Mr
5
Sitio y staff muy agradable a buen precio para la calidad.
Les Jardins de Bakea
Posted on 10/11/2018 by ,
50/59 years old
Sensational
4.9
Stayed for a 1night en route to Spain.......what a fantastic hotel, full of character...so charming.Room was perfect with a balcony looking onto Pyrenees ...then the restaurant....best food and wine( recommended by Corinne) we have ever had...cannot recommendation enough. All this set in a beautiful village..just perfect...will definately be back.
Le Clos Médicis
Île-de-France
Posted on 09/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Fab hotel!
4.9
Hotel le clos is in a great location. We stayed in the triple bedroom and it was a good size with the courtyard right outside our door! Some parts of the room are a bit tired looking like the wallpaper in places but overall fantastic hotel in the heart of Paris. Would definately stay again!!!!
Domaine de Clairefontaine
Posted on 06/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Excellent
4
Very nice location, beautiful surrounding and excellent restaurant
Auberge de Clochemerle
Posted on 06/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Positief
4.7
Heel mooi gerenoveerd hotel dat nu klasse uitstraalt. Restaurant is top !
Domaine Château du Faucon
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 05/11/2018 by ,
40/49 years old
Romantic get-away!
4.8
Romantic get-away in a French Chateau! Friendly staff and very beautiful. Sedan is near by with lots to see too!
La Ramade
Normandy
Posted on 05/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
An excellent place to stay.
5
We enjoyed our stay at this lovely location. It was everything we had hoped it would be. We were greeted warmly and shown to our spacious comfortable room. The breakfast was excellent and we would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a convenient place to stay in Normandy.
Château d'Étoges
Champagne-Ardenne
Posted on 05/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
My Visit
4.8
The Hotel was very nice.Very polite staff.
Hôtel Golf Château de Chailly
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
Posted on 04/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Superb
4.5
A beautifully restored luxurious Château with spacious private rooms and public spaces. Every comfort provided. A very luxurious experience made possible with the help of exceptional staff
Le Viscos
Midi-Pyrénées
Posted on 03/11/2018 by ,
60/70 years old
Beautiful french village and gastronomy
4.9
The staff is kind and helpful the highlight is the restaurant serving all 3 meals. Michelin star food in remote setting.
Château d'Igé
Posted on 02/11/2018 by ,
Yes
Halloween meal
4.3
Good meal. I particularly enjoyed the brochet which had a delicious crisp crust. As pike is not usually served in UK restaurants we were surprised at how good it was. As I am a great fan of Sauvignon Blanc we chose a bottle of Pouilly Fume to go with our meal. It was a 2014 and in my opinion whilst drinkable had none of the classic Sauvignon characteristics. It was taken away and not charged for. Service was professional and quick.
L'Auberge de la Charme
Posted on 01/11/2018 by ,
Outstanding
5
We have dined here several times and have never had any cause for complaint. Whilst it is the chef who decides what actually arrives on your plate, the staff are very careful to explore your likes and dislikes (including any allergies). The only choices you have to make are - meat or fish for the main course and if you would like cheese before dessert. Every plate is a picture and the food tastes sublime. Service is equally attentive without being intrusive. On this occasion we elected to have the wines recommended by the sommelière and were very pleasantly surprised with a Sicilian white made with the Grillo grape followed by a Bouchard lightly chilled Fleurie. In summary, this is a restaurant worthy of two rather than one Michelin stars.